$0.00 0

Shopping Cart
919.693.0853

Our Customers: Museums, Zoos, Stores


 New York

American Museum of Natural History (AMNH)   www.amnh.org
Brooklyn Botanic Gardens (BBG)   www.bbg.org
Bronx Zoo   www.bronxzoo.com
Brooklyn Museum   www.brooklynmuseum.org

North Carolina

Duke Gardens, Duke University, Durham NC   www.duke.edu/dukegardens

NC Museum of Life + Science, Durham NC   www.ncmls.org

Duplin Winery, Rose Hill NC   www.duplinwinery.com

Morgan Imports, Durham NC     www.morganimports.com 

Exotique Boutique, Durham NC   landist.typepad.com/durham/exotique-boutique.html 

The Bead Store, Carr Mill Mall, Carrboro NC   www.carrmillbeadstore.com

It's in the Bag!, High Point NC    www.facebook.com/ItsInTheBagInHighPoint?sk=info

Imagine Science, Wilson NC    www.imaginescience.org

Tryon Palace, New Bern NC  www.tryonpalace.org

 

Georgia

Noah's Ark ~ Animal Rescue Rehabilitation Center and Children's Center, Locust Grove GA   www.noahs-ark.org

 

Washington

Tapir and Animal Conservation group       Tapirback.com

 

We are now working with Tapirback.com, a Tapir and Animal Conservation group. They sell many of our products on their site, with a portion of proceeds going to Tapir and Animal Conservation and other worthy causes. 

They have a marvelous array of every kind of animal imaginable... small plastic animals, larger carved wooden animals, stuffed animals, plush animals, metal and aluminum animal and insect jewelery, pins, artworks, sculptures, collectibles and more.

In fact, they provided us with hundreds of camels which we hand beaded for the American Museum of Natural History's popular and long running "Silk Road" exhibit. Take a look: you will be amazed!

Purchases through Tapriback helps preserve endangered species and their habitat. Saving tapirs helps save the rainforest.

 

Festivals & Fairs

 all over the East Coast, primarily in North Carolina, Virginia and Washington DC (see dates on our Festival page)

 

If you can't find our products where you want, contact us or order here online!

 

All designs, images, pages and text are protected by © copyright 2010...